Faculty & Staff

Tami_Congleton.jpg
Tami Congleton

School Office Assistant, Girl's Club Sponsor
tami.congleton@caaschool.org

Daniel,-Debbie.jpg
Debbie Daniel

Religion & Social Studies
debbie.daniel@caaschool.org

Dietrich,-Brad.jpg
Brad Dietrich

Plant Services Director
maintenance@caaschool.org

larry-hiday.jpg
Larry Hiday

Development Director, Science Instructor, Photography Instructor, National Honor Society Sponsor
larry.hiday@caaschool.org

greg-hurlbert.jpg
Greg Hurlbert

Vice Principal, Mathematics and Science Instructor
greg.hurlbert@caaschool.org

JinFrank_0353.jpg
Frank Jin

Computer Technology
frank.jin@caaschool.org

amy-johnson.jpg
Aimee Johnson

Alternative Learning Director, Mathematics Instructor, Social Studies Instructor and Knowledge Bowl Sponsor
aimee.johnson@caaschool.org

New,-Jeremy.jpg
Jeremy New

ELL, English, History and Videography Instructor
jeremy.new@caaschool.org

Payne,-Aaron2.jpg
Aaron Payne

Chaplain/Religion Instructor
paynaa@caaschool.org

Pierce,-Jay.jpg
Jay Pierce

Athletics Director, PE/Health Instructor, Boy's Club Sponsor
jay.pierce@caaschool.org

Default Image
Shawn Twing

Assistant Director, Plant Services
shawn.twing@caaschool.org

Marien_Vera.jpg
MariƩn Vera

Foreign Language Instructor & Art
marien.vera@caaschool.org

Yuros,-Nita.jpg
Nita Yuros

Handbells, Choir and Band Instructor
nita.yuros@caaschool.org